Narendra Modi’s Email ID, Whatsapp Number and PMO Address

You might be looking for Narendra Modi’s Email ID, WhatsApp Number and Mobile Number to complaint about grievance or any matter that you want Prime Minister to have look at. Right ?

We knows because we gets a lot of questions and views on problems on our email address but there are still many people who are not aware of PMO email id and office address.

These phone numbers and PMO email Id are monitored by team of Narendra Modi who is continuously getting response from People of India.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has even also provided his contact details, Mobile Phone Number, Office Address, Office Phone Number and Office Fax Number so that anyone can reach him with in a minute.

Narendra Modi’s Email ID, WhatsApp Number and PM Office Address :-

Narendra Modi’s Address & PMO Address :-

Prime Minister Office Address : South Block, Raisina Hill, New Delhi-110011 Ph: 23012312 23013149 23019545 Fax-23016857 .

Office Address in Varanasi : Jansampark karyalaya, Ravindra Puri, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Residence Address in Delhi : 7, Race Course Road New Delhi

Narendra Modi’s Email ID & PMO Email Address :-

PMO Email ID : connect@mygov.nic.in

Narendra Modi Email Id : narendramodi1234@gmail.com

Prime Minister of India office email Address : indiaportal@gov.in

Narendra Modi’s Social Media Accounts :-

His Facebook Account     : facebook.com/narendramodi.official

His Twitter Account        : twitter.com/narendramodi

His Google Plus Account : plus.google.com/narendramodi

His Youtube Account    : youtube.com/user/narendramodi

You should watch ‘ PM’s Speech on 71st Independence day

PMO Social Media Accounts :-

PMO on Facebook : facebook.com/PMOIndia

PMO on Twitter : twitter.com/PMOIndia

PMO on Youtube : youtube.com/user/PMOfficeIndia

Narendra Modi’s WhatsApp Number & Phone Number :-

PMO Office Phone Number : +91-11-23012312

PMO Office Fax Address : +91-11-23016857

Narendra Modi Contact Number : +91-11-23012312

Narendra Modi’s Phone Number : +91-11-23018939

Narendra Modi’s Mobile Number : +91-11-23018668

PM Helpline Toll Free Number : 1800-11-0031

Narendra Modi’s Whatsapp Mobile Number : +91-11-23015603

PMO Office Complaint Number : +91-11-23012312

Narendra Modi’s Complaint Number : +91-11-23018939

Join Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao Abhiyaan => Click Here

These are the official Narendra Modi’s Email ID, WhatsApp Mobile Number, Office Phone Number, Office Fax Number, Office Address, Residence Address, Mobile Number, PMO Email ID, PMO Contact Number, PMO Office Phone Number, PM Helpline Toll Free Numbers and Narendra Modi Whatsapp Number.

16 thoughts on “Narendra Modi’s Email ID, Whatsapp Number and PMO Address

  1. Dear sir prime minister there is a heavy corruption in fssai department in muzaffarnagar please take appropriate action against them Sir this is complaint in public interSt all bribe passes through kisan lal chaprasi of this office

  2. Sir,
    I have applied for a mudra loan on 21/08/2018 in SBI Thrissur Kechery Town Branch Kerala , after 3 months there is no reply or I don’t the present status too, The Loan should get at the proper time , then only we will be able to use that money for the proper use, the rule is after appalling the loan Mudra should be given after 15 days , but my time is 3 months over , what should we do ??????? I hope My Priminister will take necessary action to this complaint
    Thank You Sir.

  3. MR MODI SIR

    WE ALL DHARAVI DEWELLER PEOPLE MANY PEOPLE WAITED FOR
    BUILDING , MOST OF PEOPLE DEAD AND NOT FULFILLED THEY DREAMS
    SIR WE NOW WANT TO KNOW WHEN BUILDING PLAN COME IN DHARAVI AND OUR POOR OF LIVING WILL SOLVED PLS HELP US

    WITH REGARDS
    SLUM DEWELLERS

  4. Good morning
    Sir
    Humare village me ek talab h jo aabadi ke pass h uske kinare. Main rasta h whi rasta aane or jane ke liye use hota h jiss me school jane wale children aaye din durghtna ke shikar hote rehte h or talab ke ander logo ne kurhe kuchre ke ambar laga rkhe h jis ki wajh se yha logo me bimari fhail rhi h log kafi tadad me bimar ho rhe h yha ka mukhiya bhi kam nhi karata or adhikari aate h or dekh kar chale jate h Koi bhi kam karane ko tayyar nhi
    Aapse se nivedan h talab ka sondiry karh karaya jay or raste ko bawaya jay aapki ati kirpa hogi

  5. Dear sir, there is an ongoing traffic issue, which waste our time always(Bangalore) there is no one to look into it. Agar aap ache se manage nhi kr skte toh kaam start hi kyun karwate h.

  6. માનનીય સાહેબ,
    એક ભારતીય હોવાને નાતે ઘણા વખતથી એક વાત ખૂંચે છે કે રાષ્ટ્રીય અથવા આંતરરાષ્ટ્રીય સ્થળે હંમેશા ઈન્ડિયા (India)લખેલુ હોયછે ભારત (Bharat)નહિ
    મને આશા છે તમે આ બદલાવ જરૂર લાવશો જે સાચું નામ છે
    ઈન્ડિયા કે હિન્દુસ્તાન નહિ
    કારણ બીજા કોઈપણ દેશ ના એકજ નામ છે માટે ભારતીયો પોતાના સાચાં નામે ઓળખાય
    તમે અમારા માટે પ્રેરણા છો આવતા વર્ષો સુધી અમે ઈચ્છીએ તમે જ પ્રધાનમંત્રી રહો
    એક ભારતીય
    બિંદુ નાયક

  7. Please sir help as my son admission rte please sikhcha to sabka hak please admission kara de meray betay ka bhavish ab aap ke hath me. Me pooja gupta lucknow se balaganj se rte 25 me lottery me naam aa gaya aarav Gupta ka par sikhcha vibhag admission nahi de rahe kya kare ham bhut pare saan hai mera beta ke fees nahi jama ho PA rahi hai ham kya kare school kab tak padhaye GA naam to kaat hi dangy please help me. Dhanyavaad

  8. Dear respect sir
    Tamara gujarat ma j Home gaurd company permanent nathi Pan bija badha State ma permanent che anu reason su che Sir…..???
    Pls reply aapjo sir

  9. Respected Sir,
    My name is Bansu Shah.i live in Canada since last 10 years with my husband and daughter.My parents are still living in Ahmedabad,India.We have heard that old buildings have to be demolished according to new rule.My parents are living in 40 years high rise building.My mother got injured because one of the slabs fell on her and she got hospitalised.Everytime our secretary is saying 2-3 people are not supporting for demolishment.Its a high time.Lives are risky in that building still not neccesary steps are taken by our building secreatary.I have humble request to put some actions against our secretary who is keep delaying to convince people.I am visiting my parents next month for kite festival.Please take some strict steps and get back to me via email.
    Thank you so much for your support in advabce..
    Bansu

  10. दिनांक :- ०७/१२/२०१८

    प्रति,
    मा. पंतप्रधान श्री. नरेंद्र मोदी महोदय साहेब, भारत सरकार पंतप्रधान कार्यलय नवी दिल्ली यांसी..

    अर्जदार :- सौ. कमल अरुण मुंबईकर, रा. चिरनेर, ता. उरण, जि. रायगड हिजकडून.

    विषय :- संचिका क्र. के ६६ कोपरीपाडा, सेक्टर २६ ए वाशी नवी मुंबई ही संचिका माझे वडिल श्री. बाळकृष्ण कळू भोईर यांची असून मुळ संचिका न मिळाल्यास सिडकोच्या कार्यलयात मी विष पिऊन आत्महत्या करीन यांस जबाबदार असेल सिडको व महाराष्ट्र सरकार प्रशासनावर आपण गंभीर कार्यवाही करावी.

    महोदय,
    साहेब, माझे वडिल कै. बाळकृष्ण कळू भोईर, रा. कोपरीगांव, वाशी, नवी मुंबई हि माहिती अधिकार अधिनियम २००५ अन्वये मी व माझे पती श्री. अरुण काशिनाथ मुंबईकर आम्ही माहिती मागितली आहे. परंतु सदर संचिका सिडकोच्या कार्यलयातून गहाळ झाली असे सिडकोच्या पत्रानूसार समजते. याला जबाबदार एकमेव सिडकोचे वसाहत विभागाचे संबंधित अधिकारी आहेत. राज्य माहिती आयोग कोकण खंडपीठ, ५ वा मजला, कोकण भवन यांनी मा. श्री. लोकेश चंद्रा, व्यवस्थापकीय संचालक, सिडको यांना दिनांक :- १४/०५/२०१८ च्या अपिल क्र. के.आर – ३५३८ नूसार सदर संचिकेतील कागदपत्रे आढळून आली नाही तर सार्वजनिक अभिलेख अधिनियम २००५ च्या तरतुदीनुसार संबंधितांविरुद्ध गुन्हा दाखल करून सदर अहवाल ६० दिवसात आयोगास सादर करावा हा आदेश असताना आज पाच महिने झाले असून आयोग का गप्प आहे ? सदर संचिका सिडको कडून गहाळ झाली म्हणून सिडकोने भूखंड क्र. १७० कोपरीपाडा, वाशी, नवी मुंबई येथील बांधलेल्या बिल्डिंगचे साईटवर जावून सिडकोचे अधिकारी, माझे भाऊ व विकासक यांच्याकडून त्यांच्याकडील फाईलमधील झेरॉक्स कागदपत्रे उपलब्ध केलीत. मग मुळ संचिका के ६६ सिडको कडून गहाळ का झाली की जाणूनबुजून सिडकोच्या अधिकाऱ्याने गहाळ केली का ? कारण माझे वडिल बाळकृष्ण कळू भोईर यांचे निधन दिनांक :- ०८/०५/२००६ रोजी झाले. जमिनीचे सावकार अरविंद भगवान महाजन हे ही मयत आहेत. त्यानंतर सिडकोकडून सन २००८ ते २०१० मध्ये सुमारे १८०० चौ. मी. भूखंड काढले गेले. ते भूखंड कोणाला दिले आहेत ? कोणीतरी श्री. बाळकृष्ण कळू भोईर व श्री. अरविंद भगवान महाजन श्री. खोटे (डमी) शेतकरी सिडको अधिकाऱ्यांसमोर उभे करून कुठल्या बिल्डर्सने हे भूखंड हडप केली आहेत हेच समजण्यासाठी मला मुळ संचिका के ६६ कोपरीपाडा, सेक्टर २६, वाशी नवी मुंबई ही मला समजणे महत्त्वाचे आहे. वडिलांच्या प्रॉपर्टीवर मुलीचा हक्क नाही का ? माझ्या भावंडांनी भूखंडावर बिल्डींग बांधली. दुसऱ्या भूखंडाचे पैसे खाल्ले व मी गरिब आहे. म्हणून माझ्यावर अन्याय केला आहे. मी गप्प बसणार नाही. वेळ आल्यास सिडकोच्या कार्यलयात विष घेवून आत्महत्या करीन आणि याला एकमेव जबाबदार सिडको व महाराष्ट्र सरकार असेल याची सिडको व महाराष्ट्र सरकार गंभीर नोंद घ्यावी. कारण माझ्यासारख्या आशा कितीतरी शेतकऱ्यांच्या मुली आहेत की पैशांसाठी त्या भावंडांनी बिल्डर्स, सिडको आधिकारी यांच्यात माध्यस्थीने खोट्या साह्या , आंघुठे करून बहिणींची फसवणूक केलेली आहे. त्यांच्याहि न्याय हक्कासाठी माझे बलिदान देण्यास मी तयार आहे.

    आपला विश्वासू

    ( सौ. कमल अरुण मुंबईकर )

    प्रत रवाना –
    १) मा. ना. श्री. रामनाथ कोविंद महोदय साहेब, भारत सरकार राष्ट्रपती भवन नवी दिल्ली यांस प्रत रवाना.

  11. Respected ,
    Narendra Modi ji
    I’m a mother of two kids they r very young . There is a party plot besides my house built after we came to stay here .in the wedding season the loudspeaker is a big problem and police takes a lot of time say more than two hours to stop them ..
    is there any other rule you can come up with to stop this problem permanently??
    In this way we don’t have to call the police again and again..
    Your help will be of great help

  12. स्कूल मे फी के करन बच्चो का परीक्षा रोक दिया जता है ।और स्कूल मे फी बहूत जादा है ।फी तो जमा हौ गा ही तब पर परीक्षा रोक दित जता है। मुजफ्फरपुर बिहार

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *